Sunday, May 24, 2020

DEFG Malaysia wishing all our Muslim friends a Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri! 🌙 Although this year’s celebration might be different, but may this festive season bring you and your family happiness. Please do remember to stay safe and healthy.

#HariRaya #Aidilfitr...

Monday, May 11, 2020

Dear Valued Customer,

Pos Laju delivery will be affected as per notice by Pos Malaysia. Please be informed that our cut-off date/last shipment will be on the 15 MAY 2020 (Friday) to ensure that you receive your parcel before Hari Raya Aidilfitri 2020. We will resume our...

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Hey everyone. Please stay home, stay healthy and stay safe!

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Happy Chinese New Year! May the year of rat brings you and your family good health, happiness and prosperity. Gong Xi Fa Cai!

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Dear All Valued Customer,


In conjunction with the coming Chinese New Year 2020, Pos Laju delivery will be affected as per notice by Pos Malaysia. Please take note.

Please be informed that the cut-off date will be on 20 January 2020 (Monday) to ensure that you receive yo...

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri! Wishing you and your family a prosperous and blessing celebration!


#SelamatHariRaya #HariRaya2019 #DE #DiatomacoeusEarth #DEMalaysia #DEFGMalaysia
 

Monday, May 27, 2019

Dear Valued Customer,

In conjunction with the coming Hari Raya Aidilfitri 2019, Pos Laju delivery will be affected as per notice by Pos Malaysia. Please be informed that the cut-off date will be on 30 May 2019 (Thursday) to ensure that you receive your parcel before H...

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Gong Xi Fa Cai! Happy Chinese New Year! May the year brings you Happiness, Prosperity, Good Health and Blessings! 
恭喜发财!

#HappyChineseNewYear #CNY2019 #新年快乐 #DEFGMalaysia

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Hi all,

In conjunction with the coming Chinese New Year 2019, Pos Laju delivery will be affected as per notice by Pos Malaysia. Please be informed that the cut-off date will be on 30 January 2019 (Wednesday) to ensure that you receive your parcel before Chinese New Year...

Monday, January 21, 2019

Wishing to all our family and friends who are celebrating, a Happy Blessed Thaipusam!

Warmest greetings from DEFG Malaysia. 

Please reload

Featured Posts

December 31, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts